top of page

Welcome to the home of Brocelïande!

Brocelïande plays original arrangements of Celtic music from the British Isles and the Medieval and Renaissance music of the European courts and countrysides, with an emphasis on music inspired by or traditionally performed during each of the four seasons. Featuring stellar vocal and instrumental harmonies, their entrancing sound is built on the interweaving of up to 3-part vocals with the lyrical music of the Celtic harp, guitar, cello, recorders, octave mandolin, nyckelharpa, flute, whistle, percussion, and more!

Listen to Brocelïande's "Margot Labourez les Vignes"

00:00 / 01:28
bottom of page